CRAFT FAIR

Event details

  • | Saturday 31st March 2018 (Easter Saturday). Saturday 28th April. Saturday 5th May (May Day Bank Holiday). Saturday 26th May (Spring Bank Holiday). Sunday 24th June (Carnival Sunday) Saturday 30th June. Saturday 28th July. Saturday 25th August and Sunday 26th August (Bank Holiday) 2 day event. Saturday 15th September. Saturday 29th September. Saturday 20th October (Half Term). Saturday 17th November 2018 (Christmas Fair).
  • 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Hunstanton Town Hall
  • Free Admission. Further info from: Ann McKimm on 01485 533933 or Lorraine Cannell (organiser) lorrainecannell@hotmail.co.uk
  • The HDFA CRAFT FAIRS will again be held in the Town Hall. If you are looking for a quality locally made gift, then this is the place to be. Stalls are also available for crafters; please contact Lorraine Cannell for further information.

A Plastic Ocean

Event details

  • | Friday 16th March 2018 at 7pm
  • 7pm
  • Thornham Village Hall
  • Free Admission. Enquiries Tel Amanda 01485 534481
  • Refill Hunstanton is a scheme to help reduce single use plastic.

    A Plastic Ocean is a new feature-length adventure documentary that brings to light the consequences of our global disposable lifestyle. We thought we could use plastic once and throw it away with negligible impact to humans and animals. That turns out to be untrue.

Christmas Tree Festival 2017

Event details

  • | December 8th from noon. 9th and 10th 10am - 4pm, 11th at 7pm
  • 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Hunstanton Town Hall
  • Free Admission. Further info from: Ann McKimm on 01485 533933 or Lorraine Cannell (organiser) lorrainecannell@hotmail.co.uk